Bro Love Card

_DSC0004 ED

Hello My crafty Friends!

Wanted to do a quick share of my DT project for Dragonfly Dreams for the month of July. We are being sponsored for this challenge by Aurora Wings and I chose to work with this image of dogs.

_DSC0009 ED

I used my water colors in this card and layered it up with three sheets of cardstock.. made enamel dots as embellishment plus glossy accented the eyes of the dogs._DSC0012 ED

The sentiment that i used for the card is “My brother from another mother” as i thought it’d go perfect with the stamp image.

Will see you guys again with some happy project!

Bu-bye 🙂

2 thoughts on “Bro Love Card

Leave a Reply

